Persian Page / صفحه فارسي  
    About Us>>Board Of Directors  

Hosein Hasanpour Moghadam

Manager and Management Committee Member

Behzad Haghighi

Chairman of the Board

Seyed Hasan Mousavi Aghchebodi

Vice Chairman of the Board

Ali Fakheran Esfahani

Board of Directors

Mohammad Reza Zamani Nokabadi

Board of Directors

Copyright © 2013 Taban Niroo Co. All rights reserved.